FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Dominic Pacifico - Live! to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Mathew Summer's Profile

Credit Tier

Mathew Summer

Customers rated Mathew Summer 5 out of 5 based on 50 reviews

Be happy, Just smile :D I'll take care of the rest.
 
1 of 5
LongdickCA
Wrote on: June 28, 2019
Mathew is the perfect guy to have some fun and enjoy! His athletic body is elegant and quite seductive. A beautiful show!!
Nokupau
Wrote on: November 21, 2018
Incredible hot model!! His sexy body is just amazing and I love to worship his muscles. A beautiful show!
Yorkie41
Wrote on: October 17, 2018
Mathew looks awesome. He has a beautiful body.
j0jo.1
Wrote on: July 28, 2018
Always in private. Always. I shouldn't have to pay every time I want to interact with him, not that I even have the opportunity to. I've had him on my favorites list for months and every time I see him online, I'm disappointed. One star, and removed from favorites.
MuscleTom24
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
What can I say about perfection? Mathew Summer is such a wonderful guy, who just happens to be sexy as hell! He truly is the perfect package! Mathew's eyes are dark and intoxicating. Mathew's lips are perfectly formed. You instantly want to kiss them. And my God...his physique is unmatched....PERFECTION! He has suck lickable nips,huge pecs,arms, thighs and the most perfect butt that we all dream about!Mathew has a huge c#*k and certainly knows how ro use it! He should be named Flirt of the Century! He is so beautiful AND so sweet and kind! He accepts all into his space.BRAVO!
Wead0
Wrote on: July 8, 2018
Mathew, a wonderful young man full of talented and tremendous sexual energy. His stunning hot body is irresistible.
Lftjk83
Wrote on: June 18, 2018
His is the perfect guy for my naughtiest dreams. Amazing guy with a delicious performance!!
Slick_Rick0603
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
Mathew is the hottest, sexiest, sweetest guy around. Every time I see him, I fall more in love with him. I love your face, I love your body, I love you with all my heart, my sexy beast.
Z-Money
Wrote on: May 16, 2018
Mathew has the charm, personality, and looks to draw you in, and an incredible intuition that keeps you engaged and wanting more. Not only a great performer, but a truly great person with infectious positive energy and passion for life. A legend in the making and an unforgettable experience for anyone that enjoys some time with him.
Zptsqrftl
Wrote on: May 15, 2018
I really love this young man! He is extremely gorgeous and super talented.
 
1 of 5

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Mathew Summer. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!

Fan Club

Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!

Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States

Dominic Pacifico Live

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.

Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP
PASS
90 CREDITS
100 credits FREE
$10
Change
Instant Full Access
Gold VIP Font
Up to 10 Reserved Nicknames
Email performers w/ attachments
Largest Private Video Preview
Turn Off Free Users Chat (No Gray Users)
Access to VIP Forums
Free Unlimited Access to Your Own Recorded Shows
Free 150 Daily Videos Available for 7 Days
Free 1 Hour Feature Shows and access to Archives
Free Access to Adult Star Video Archive
Free Access to Model Photo Galleries
VIP 30 Days of Membership
PLUS 150 CREDITS FREE!
$39.95*
Change
PASS
$39.95*
Change
Card Verification(CVV2)
The CVV2 number is a special number printed on your credit card and provides extra fraud protection.
Complete Purchase

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
whitelabel